Board Members

 

River Valley Human Resource Association
Board Members and Contact Information 2017

Officers:

President

VP/Pres-Elect/HRCI Chair

Secretary

Treasurer

Immediate Past President


Hillary Halleck

Julianne Vance

Sarah Hastings

Lori Brown

Paul Stokarski


HR Manager, Red River Computer Co.

Assistant Director, HR, HCRS

Recruiting Coordinator, Red River Computer Co.

AVP, Benefits and Recruitment, Mascoma Savings Bank

HR Manager, Trumbull-Nelson Construction

Additional Board Members:

Membership Co-chair

Membership Co-chair

NE Kingdom Programs Chair

Workforce Readiness Chair

Programs Committee

Certifications Chair

SHRM Foundation Chair

Legislative Chair

Diversity Chair

College Relations Chair

Communications Coordinator

Technical Chair / Webmaster


Nicole Sherburne

Sarah Hastings

vacant

Beverly Widger

Barbara Graf

Sheryl McDevitt

Paul Stokarski

Elizabeth Bailey

Elizabeth Bailey

Jody Eva Murphy

Jen Ellms

David Wheel


HR Benefits Specialist, Red River Computer Co

Recruiting Coordinator, Red River Computer Co

 

Sr. VP HR, Mascoma Savings Bank

Sr. VP and HR Director, Ledyard Bank

AVP Talent Acquisition & Org. Dev., Mascoma Bank

HR Manager, Trumbull-Nelson Construction

Attorney, Sheehan, Phinney, Bass + Green PA

Attorney, Sheehan, Phinney, Bass + Green PA

Associate Professor, Colby-Sawyer College

HR and Recruiting Assistant, Mascoma Savings Bank

Executive Director, VT ESGR

Contact Information:

President

Hillary Halleck
Red River Computer Co.
HR Manager
21 Water St. Suite 500
Claremont, NH 03743

hillary.halleck@redriver.com
603-442-5547

Vice President /President-Elect

Julianne Vance
Asst. Director, HR
HCRS
390 River St.
Springfield, VT 05156
jvance@hcrs.org
802-886-4567x2114

Secretary

Sarah Hastings
Red River Computer Co.
21 Water St. Suite 500
Claremont, NH 03743
sarah.hastings@redriver.com
603-442-5591 or 603-477-9648

Treasurer

Lori Brown, PHR
AVP, Benefits & Recruitment
Mascoma Savings Bank
67 North Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
lori.brown@mascomabank.com
603-443-8659

Immediate Past President

Paul Stokarski, PHR
HR Manager
Trumbull-Nelson Construction

200 Lebanon St.
Hanover, NH 03755
pstokarski@t-n.com
603-643-3658

Membership Committee

Nicole Sherburne
Benefits Specialist
Red River Computer Co
21 Water St
Claremont, NH 03743
Nicole.sherburne@redriver.com
603-504-3838

Sarah Hastings
Red River Computer Co.
21 Water St. Suite 500
Claremont, NH 03743
sarah.hastings@redriver.com
603-442-5591 or 603-477-9648

Workforce Readiness Chair

Beverly Widger
Sr. VP HR

Mascoma Savings Bank
67 North Park St.
Lebanon, NH 03766
beverly.widger@mascomabank.com
603-443-8659


Northeast Kingdom Satellite Programs Chair

vacant

Programs Committee

Barbara Graf
Sr. VP and HR Director
Ledyard National Bank
38 Main St.
Hanover, NH 03755
barbara.graf@ledyardbank.com
603-640-2699

Certifications Chair

Sheryl McDevitt
AVP Talent Acq. and Org. Dev
Mascoma Savings Bank
sheryl.mcdevitt@mascomabank.com
603-443-8794

SHRM Foundation Chair

Paul Stokarski, PHR
HR Manager
Trumbull-Nelson Construction

200 Lebanon St.
Hanover, NH 03755
pstokarski@t-n.com
603-643-3658

Legislative Chair

Elizabeth Bailey
Sheehan, Phinney, Bass & Green PA
ebailey@sheehan.com
603-627-8241

Diversity Chair

Elizabeth Bailey
Sheehan, Phinney, Bass & Green PA
ebailey@sheehan.com
603-627-8241

College Relations Chair

Jody Eva Murphy, PH.D.
Associate Professor
Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main St.
New London, NH 03259
jemurphy@colby-sawyer.edu
603-526-3631

Chapter Communications

Jen Ellms
HR and Recruiting Assistant
Mascoma Savings Bank
jen.ellms@mascomabank.com
603-443-8657

Technical Chair and Website Coordinator

David J. Wheel, PHR
Executive Director
Vermont Employer Support of
the Guard & Reserve
209 Balsam Lane
White River Jct., VT 05001
Please send to both addresses:
david.j.wheel.ctr@mail.mil (work)
djwheel@juno.com (personal)
802-338-4190